top of page

The Witch

Evil (Cactus Cover)

Live at King Ave 5 - Full Show

War Pigs (Black Sabbath Cover)


Bava Choco was formed in 2015 by former members of Columbus bands, B.A. Baracus, Hawkline, The Roomfull, The Flare Ups and the Josh Krakcik Band. The band consists of Patrick Baracus on vocals, Eric French on guitar, Corey Gillen on drums and Mike Lovins on bass. 

Bava Choco released their debut EP, “Death Ride”, in December of 2016. It is part one of a three part epic story. Part two, "Clowns" released on June 15th, 2018. Part three will be released in early 2023.

Patrick Baracus - vocals

Eric French - guitars

Corey Gillen - drums

Mike Lovins - bass


Logo tee

Logo Tee.jpg

clowns tee

Clowns Tee.jpg

Death Ride Tee

Death Ride Tee.jpg
All tees are $20 for standard sizes. Check links for special sizes.
bottom of page